

# Board Committees and it's Composition (effective as on November 01, 2024)

#### **Audit Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Mr. Ashwani Windlass	Chairperson & Independent Director
2	Mr. Abhay Prabhakar Havaldar	Independent Director
3	Ms. Deepa Misra Harris	Independent Director
4	Mr. Vikram Singh Mehta	Independent Director
5	Mr. Amit Jain	Independent Director

#### Nomination, Remuneration and Compensation Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Mr. Abhay Prabhakar Havaldar	Chairperson & Independent Director
2	Mr. Shyam S. Bhartia	Non - Executive Director
3	Mr. Hari S. Bhartia	Non - Executive Director
4	Mr. Vikram Singh Mehta	Independent Director
5	Mr. Amit Jain	Independent Director
6	Ms. Deepa Misra Harris	Independent Director

#### Sustainability and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Ms. Deepa Misra Harris	Chairperson & Independent Director
2	Mr. Ashwani Windlass	Independent Director
3	Mr. Shamit Bhartia	Non - Executive Director
4	Ms. Aashti Bhartia	Non - Executive Director
5	Mr. Sameer Khetarpal	Executive Director

### Stakeholder's Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Mr. Vikram Singh Mehta	Chairperson & Independent Director
2	Ms. Aashti Bhartia	Non - Executive Director
3	Mr. Shamit Bhartia	Non - Executive Director
4	Mr. Sameer Khetarpal	Executive Director



### **Risk Management Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Mr. Amit Jain	Chairperson & Independent Director
2	Mr. Ashwani Windlass	Independent Director
3	Ms. Deepa Misra Harris	Independent Director
4	Mr. Sameer Khetarpal	Executive Director
5	Ms. Aashti Bhartia	Non - Executive Director
6	Mr. Shamit Bhartia	Non - Executive Director

## **Regulatory and Finance Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Mr. Shyam S. Bhartia	Chairperson & Non - Executive Director
2	Mr. Hari S. Bhartia	Non - Executive Director
3	Mr. Sameer Khetarpal	Executive Director

### **Investment Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Mr. Shyam S. Bhartia	Chairperson & Non - Executive Director
2	Mr. Hari S. Bhartia	Non - Executive Director
3	Mr. Ashwani Windlass	Independent Director

### **Digital & Technology Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1	Mr. Abhay Prabhakar Havaldar	Chairperson & Independent Director
2	Ms. Aashti Bhartia	Non - Executive Director
3	Mr. Shamit Bhartia	Non - Executive Director
4	Ms. Deepa Misra Harris	Independent Director
5	Mr. Amit Jain	Independent Director
6	Mr. Sameer Khetarpal	Executive Director